Boston-Edison is split into three zones: Zone A (Woodward to Hamilton), Zone B (Hamilton to Rosa Parks) and Zone C (Rosa Parks to Linwood). There are fifteen Directors of the Historic Boston-Edison Association; five live in each of these three zones. In each zone, one Director is At-Large and one Director lives on each of Edison, Longfellow, Chicago and West Boston.

Directors are elected for three-year terms. Zone C directors are elected in 2009 and every three years thereafter; Zone A directors are elected in 2010 and every three years thereafter; Zone B directors are elected in 2011 and every three years thereafter. To nominate any resident for a position on the HBEA board, fill out this nominating position with ten signatures and deliver it to the Board Executive Secretary.

List of Board Members

Zone A (Woodward-Hamilton)

EdisonPatti Jernigan
LongfellowKaren Seaman
Chicago Blvd. Vacant
W. Boston Blvd.Raymond Landsberg
At LargeLarry Gaines

Zone B (Hamilton-Rosa Parks)

EdisonVictoria Edwards
LongfellowFrank Griffith
Chicago Blvd.Dianne Bostic-Robinson
W. Boston Blvd.Vacant
At LargeDebbie Baldwin

Zone C (Rosa Parks-Linwood)

EdisonMike Morgan
Longfellow Tina Patterson
Chicago Blvd.Kimberly Williamson
W. Boston Blvd.Michael Mowers
At LargeLawrence Williamson


PresidentDianne Bostic Robinson
First Vice PresidentMichael Mowers
Second Vice PresidentKimberly Williamson
TreasurerRaymond Landsberg
Assistant TreasurerMary Kanopka
SecretaryTina Patterson
Executive SecretaryMarilyn Mitchell

Board Committee Chairs

Beautification/ZoningPatti Jernigan and Lawrence Williamson
FinanceMonique Stanton and Raymond Lansberg
Fund DevelopmentPamela Miller Malone and Andrea Seavitt
Public RelationsKaren Seaman and Greg Sikora Mowers
MembershipTina Patterson and Raymond Landsberg
SecurityMichael Mowers